Insipid Observations

Ramblings of a bored writer

I’ve emerged from my cave.

Life has been crazy, but I’m still here.  Work has pretty much taken over my life so I’ve had zero time for any writing, but things are settling down some, so who knows?  I had a contest slated up for this month, but it looks like I’ll have to postpone it.  😦  Maybe even until Christmas.  Meh!  Well, on the bright side, that gives me time to make the prize(s) and content of the contest even better!

I’m aiming for at least one blog post a week.  I have the time now, so I have no excuse for not doing it.  I’d love to do book reviews, but that requires something I’m lacking at the moment.  Time.  In any event, I did manage to flesh out an outline for another chapter of Flora.  I also came up with another novel plot, but was able to restrain myself and not start writing it.  We’ll see how long I can last >.<

That all for now, my lovelies.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

